Additional Station Contacts

Live call in phone number for The Brian Lehrer Show or The Leonard Lopate Show
(212) 433-WNYC (9692)

Membership and programming inquiries phone number:
(646) 829-4000 or use the forms found above.

Business & administrative phone number:
(646) 829-4400

Studio rental inquiries email Aaron Cohen at acohen@wnyc.org

Sponsorship inquiries: sponsorship.wnyc.org

Request audio for research and/or licensing purposes: Audio Request Form

Journalist inquiries and members of the media only:
Jennifer Houlihan Roussel
Senior Director of Publicity
(646) 829-4497 or jhoulihan@wnyc.org

For Mail and Deliveries:
New York Public Radio
160 Varick Street, 8th floor
New York, NY 10013

By Subway:
1 to Houston; C/E to Spring St.; A/C/E/B/D/F/M to West 4th Street

Contact WNYC Show

The Brian Lehrer Show: blshow@wnyc.org

Death, Sex & Money: deathsexmoney@wnyc.org

Jonathan Schwartz: jschwartz@wnyc.org

The Leonard Lopate Show: lopateshow@wnyc.org

New Sounds: newsounds@wnyc.org

Newsroom: newsroom@wnyc.org

Note to Self: notetoself@wnyc.org

Only Human: health@wnyc.org

On the Media: onthemedia@wnyc.org

Radiolab: radiolab@wnyc.org

Radio Rookies: radiorookies@wnyc.org

Soundcheck: soundcheck@wnyc.org

The Sporkful: sporkful.com/contact/

Studio 360: studio360@wnyc.org

The Takeaway: feedback@thetakeaway.org